top of page

Sousa Vibes 

The Source of Motivation

Ladies and gentlemen, Gary V does it once again. If you haven't heard of Gary V by now, then you may be living under a rock because this man is taking the internet by storm. Do yourself a favor and check out his YouTube channel here for more wisdom and motivation.

Now back to the main purpose of this post.

Coming at you with the answers to many of life’s questions, Gary V specifically addresses the question of “How to get motivated?” by providing his sources of motivation. The video is 4 minutes of pure authenticity and common sense. Yes, I said it. Common sense. When it comes to the question “Where does motivation come from?” “How do I motivate myself?” all it takes is to do the simple things that Gary V mentions within this 4 minute video: figure out your passion, express gratitude, and make no excuses.

Hoping this video kicks you all in the butt like it did for me today. Get to work with your goals because there is no better time than now! Let me know what your reactions are below in the comments section, I want to hear your thoughts!

Take care.


Follow Me
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon

© 2023 by My Weight Lost Journey. Proudly Created with Wix.com

bottom of page