top of page

Sousa Vibes 

Track #1: "Wonderland" by Edward South

For those of you who don't know me as well, I am a huge fan of progressive house and trance, more commonly known as Electronic Dance Music (EDM). The types of emotions that this genre of music produces within me is just indescribable. With that, I introduce to you the first track of this musical series titled "Wonderland" by Edward South. I listened to this track while driving to Pennslyvania a few weekends ago and it definitely made the 8 hour trip an enjoyable one!

This track starts off with a nice heavy build up, full of bass, which then slowly gets taken over by soothing melodic riffs. With its' subtle breakdown, the build up to the drop is truly the most uplifting part about the track. I'll leave the drop as a surprise but trust me, you won't be disappointed!

Follow Me
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon

© 2023 by My Weight Lost Journey. Proudly Created with Wix.com

bottom of page